Summer Jumping 101

This class will include several of the basic single jump skills from Linda Mecklenberg, some of Susan Salo’s exercises as well of several of the old fashioned jump grids/chutes that were taught by Elicia Calhoun.  Each class is broken up into 5 workstations.  The first 15 min of class is explanation of each station.  You will be then be partnered with another student to rotate thru the exercises.

Cost

  • Jumping 101 - $305 for 11 weeks ... 1.5 hrs each week
  • Note the later start date for Jumping 101.  This is to accommodate some TNC students whose dogs won't be old enough by Mid June.  The good news is cooler temps for the last 3- 4 weeks :O)
  • Max # dogs - 10
  • We will rearrange the field significantly for this class so it is important that students stay to help put it back together again, Thank you.

Class has started.  Enrollment is closed.

Please fill in the registration form  by noon June 4th.  You MUST fill out the form to confirm enrollment.  Verbal discussion does not constitute enrollment.

Payment for enrollment is due by Jun 14th

Summer Jumping 101

Fri Jul 13, 7:45-9:15pmWeek 1
Fri Jul 20, 7:45-9:15pmWeek 2
Fri Jul 27, 7:00 -8:30pmWeek 3
Fri Aug 3, 7:45-9:15pmWeek 4
Fri Aug 10NO CLASS
Fri Aug 177:45-9:15pmWeek 5
Fri Aug 24, 7:45-9:15pmWeek 6
Fri Aug 31, 7:45-9:15pmWeek 7
Fri Sep 7, 7:00 -8:30pmWeek 8
Fri Sep 14, NO CLASS
Fri Sep 21, NO CLASS
Fri Sept 28, 7:00 -8:30pmWeek 9
Fri Oct 9,NO CLASS
Fri Oct 12,7:00 -8:30pmWeek 10
Fri Oct19, 7:00 -8:30pmWeek 11

Registration Form

Please follow up immediately with a check to TNC.
Please check the box if you agree. If you do not agree you will be unable to finish the form and will not be able to enroll in TNC activities.
reCAPTCHA is required.